Board of Directors 2023-2024


Kyra Peyton, President
Miriam Barraza, Vice President
David Leong, Secretary
Ting-Ting Shiue, Chair, DEI Committee
OPEN, Treasurer
Lisa Tracy, Past President


Coecillia Zazove
Judy Margulis
Mary Tennes
Victoria Melucci

Ex Officio

James Brandt, Executive Director


The Board meets monthly on the second Friday of the month at 4 p.m.:  All Board meetings are open to the entire membership.  

Once a year, the Board hosts TPI's Annual Meeting. 

*Board Development and Leadership Committee

Read our solidarity statement and share your thoughts by visiting our Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion webpage.